Welcome to CSC

We are conveniently located at 21 South Bradley Road in Woodbridge CT, right next to the tunnel on the Merritt Parkway. The CSC offers an indoor turf field, 5 volleyball courts, 3 full-size basketball courts, a lobby with a view, cafe and bar. To discover more at the CSC, start browsing!


CT Juniors is New England’s largest and Connecticut’s most recognized club volleyball program for girls with programs for 4th–12th grades!




We offer three HS-regulation-sized basketball courts available for practices, tournaments, camps, and clinics!



Adult Leagues 

We offer adult leagues in volleyball, soccer and ultimate frisbee and soon to be basketball. Schedules and statistics are also kept up to date on our website. Come and play with us!


CSC Café

The CSC café is open during all league nights, offering:

Multiple tapped beers, over 20 bottled beers including local breweries!

Hot dogs, pretzels, grilled cheese sandwiches, candy, chips, and other assorted snacks.

Our café also offers two HD flat screen TVs always showing the night's top sporting events. With an excellent viewing section of the turf and courts for spectators and parents.

*No outside food or drink permitted please*

Rentals & Lessons


Volleyball Court: $85/hour
Basketball Court: $85/hour 
To book, please call (203) 387-1181or email us at: ctvolley@snet.net

Volleyball Individual and Team Clinics

A 3-pack of 1-hour, 1-on-1 volleyball lessons is $240. Please e-mail us if interested.
We also offer 2-hour training sessions for 6-10 players on the same team. Cost is $180.  Please e-mail us to schedule your team clinic today.

Turf Rentals

To book turf time, please call: 203-298-4763
or  Email: Info@eversonsoccer.com


Office Hours

Summer Office Hours
9:00am – 4:00pm Monday through Friday

Fall, Winter, Spring Office Hours
9:00am – 4:00pm Monday through Friday
11:00am – 2:00pm Saturday and Sunday

Connecticut Sports Center (CSC)

21 South Bradley Road, Woodbridge CT 06525 USA

(203) 387-1181 • Fax: (203) 387-1355

Accepting Visa or M/C

Refund Policy

Privacy Notice

2021 All-Conference Volleyball Teams

CT Juniors would like to congratulate the following CT Juniors program participants,

past and present, for being selected to one of this year’s 2021 All-Conference Volleyball Teams.

We wish you continued success! 

As of 11/10/21 all of the conferences have not yet published their 2021 selected members. If you made All-Conference and your name

is not listed below, drop us an email and we will be happy to add you.

First Team All-SCC:                                             Second Team All-SCC:                                          Second Team Shoreline

Hanna Auddino, North Haven.                               Paige Jolley, Jonathan Law                                     Audrey Board, Valley Regional

Allie Bietz, Branford                                               Halle Krause, Guilford

Mya Dizenzo, Amity                                               Julia Krijgsman, Shelton                                          All-FCIAC Honorable Mention

Grace Downing, Cheshire                                     Christina Logan, Hamden                                        Maggie Wetmore, St. Joe's

Avery Fitzgerald, Johathan Law                            Justine Manning, Sacred Heart

Mackenzie Grady, Lyman Hall                               Cassie Millea, Amity

Baily McDermott, Amity                                          Lilly Perry, Daniel Hand

Avery Mola, Cheshire (Player of the Year)             Ava Steigbigel, Foran

Anastasia Prentiss, Amity                                      Mackenzie Warmoth, Sheehan

Tori Santi, Cheshire

Jenna Stickney, Cheshire

First Team All-SWC:

Aimee Bunkoci, Weston

Delia Clouden, Newtown

Jayme Iodice, Stratford

Joanna Ma, Brookfield

Keyera Smith, Newtown

First Team All-FCIAC:                                           Second Team All-FCIAC:

Leilani Gillespie - Darien                                         Ruth Briglin - Wilton

Jamie McPartland - Trumbull                                  Lucy Grillo - Brien McMahon

Jillian Roche - Darien-                                            Lily Mattison- St Joseph

Liana Sarkissian - Greenwich                                Gabby Price - Fairfield Ludlowe

Kendall Scholz - Wilton                                          Jane Ransome - Fairfield Ludlowe

Adele Sotgiu - Greenwich                                       Allison Schwartz - Staples

Lily Stevens - New Canaan                                    Anya Stanton - Fairfield Warde

Ava Tuccio - St Joseph                                          Jamie Willix - Trumbull

Third Team All-FCIAC:

Finleigh Benkwitt - Westhill

Maggie Carley - Trumbull

Camille Legnani - Brien McMahon

Ellie Moore - Darien

Maggie Seleeby - Greenwich

Lucia Spanjol - Greenwich

Selina Torstere - Fairfield Warde

Congrats to our CT Juniors coaches named Conference Coach of the Year.

Brianna Kleckner, North Haven (SCC) and Steve Brienza, Wilton (FCIAC)